Half-Blood Vengeance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Archery sesion

+2
Aiden Shane
Marcus
6 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Archery sesion Empty Archery sesion

Post  Marcus Sun May 23, 2010 6:58 pm

I walked into the range and grabbed a bow and arrow and pulled out a target I started shooting some roound ....I diidnt now where I was shoting untill i walked to retreve the arrows ...
Marcus
Marcus

Drachmae : 253

Character sheet
Olympian Parent:
Items :

Back to top Go down

Archery sesion Empty Re: Archery sesion

Post  Aiden Shane Mon May 24, 2010 10:50 pm

Aiden stared emotionlessly at his fellow demigods, the majority of them Apollo kids, shoot arrows with deadly accuracy at targets. Simply watching people do things were absolutely no fun, and Aiden es starting to se why his father betrayed the gods. People had dreams every night, yet Morpheus was only considered a minor deity. Artemis was the goddess of what? Aiden wasn't even sure. Morpheus should have been an Olympian in the place of Artemis, he shouldn't have been a minor god.

Some random kid bumped into Aiden and the son of Morpheus lashed out. For a reason unknown, he had been feeling rather angry with the world as of late. With a wave of his hand, the kid dropped to the floor, possibly in a minor coma. Aiden found that he was now almost as good at putting people in comas as his twin was. He felt terribly drained, though. A bite of ambriosa later, he was fine....if you'd call moody and irratable "fine".