Half-Blood Vengeance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Apparitions

4 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Apparitions Empty Apparitions

Post  Axel The Bunny Wed Nov 06, 2013 3:00 am

Ok so this is my first time creating an actual RP

so lets start with what its about... this rp is about half demon kids known as Apparitions there are different types and different tiers of demons but ill go into that a little later
so the Rp takes place in the fictional town of Solstice, which is a small town located in the US. most of the world is ignorant to the existance of the spirit world which is where demons come from. in the town of solstice the barrier between the two worlds is weaker than in other places. which also made it a good place for humans to learn magic. about 16 years before there was an event that took place, demons broke through the barrier between the worlds and Spellcasters had to band together to try and send them back to the spirit world or destroy them... some of the demons had ended up having children with humans, though these demons were sent to the spirit world after. the children where half demon half human(Apparitions). Apparitions are born with incredible power. usually they are also physically stronger than humans. the Spellcasters began to hunt down these apparitions. even bringing young Apparitions to a kind of school in which they trained the apparitions to actually fight against other apparitions. they also told these children that it was their duty to capture or destroy these rogue apparitions. this school is known as the academy. the normal age that an Apparition. the apparitions arent only in the town though. the spellcasters are all over the world. there are other towns and cities that the barrier between the worlds is weak at. however the only one in the US is the town this takes place in. the academy itself is about five miles outside of town.