Half-Blood Vengeance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Max west try's again

2 posters

Go down

Max west try's again  Empty Max west try's again

Post  Paige hewes Sun Nov 22, 2015 11:39 pm

Name: Max west
God: Zeus
Mortal family: Jessica west (dead) and Anna fisher ( aunt )
Year at camp : 1 ( yeah I'm a newbie )

History : Max was born in 2003. Born and raised in New York . One day Jessica sat in a middle of a field watching .A handsome man came with a lighting neckless. After having an affair he was killed . Jessica and max lived all over from monsters . She never thought about being a half blood. When she was 11 years old her mom died of breast cancer . Max west had to go live with her aunt Anna which her mom barely spoke of . Aunt Anna drank at the bar every night . She would beat max every night . Aunt Anna one time punished max by burning her face half. Max ran away at 12 years old . Monsters attacked making max run , hide and climb . One day she was running from a Cyclopes and ran into camp . Max stays at camp all year afraid to go to her aunts .

Personally: Max is sassy . No trusting since her mom died . Max reflexes are too good. Max is a warrior ready to fight for anyone . Max is brave and not afraid of anything . Max does not have any love for anyone exept her died mom. Max is not emotional .

Physical: Max midnight black hair flows down her back. Max lightning blue eyes see everything. Max body is a normal teen girl body exept her scar covering half of her face . Max always were a black hoody covering the burnt half of her face .

Flawes: Max has one flaw . And that is love . Max needs no love.
Talents : max is good at climming , flying and skateboarding when free time .
We ponds: Dagger and lightning
Others: Max eats anything . Max loves heights .

Paige hewes

Drachmae : 48

Back to top Go down

Max west try's again  Empty Re: Max west try's again